Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Vibrant Health Care

Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Downtown Scottdale Area, Scottsdale, AZ

10 total reviews

Vibrant Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vibrant Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristy O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Gabriela was amazing This was my first time getting Botox and I was very nervous. She did an amazing job explaining everything and was very gentle through the process I will definitely be back Thank you Gabriela
Christel A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Gabriela is great at listening to what I want to get out of the procedure and advising me on my options. She is highly professional and attentive in all that she does. I completely trust her and the staff at Vibrant to provide me with excellent care and services to maintain my health and vibrancy!
Christie B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Suter and staff are friendly and professional. They take good care of you, and Dr. Suter takes an interest in each patient (he doesn’t just do the procedure and send you on your way). I definitely recommend this practice.
Mimi D.
Submitted 05/16/20
Gabriela did a FABULOUS job on my lips. She was extremely professional, careful, and made me feel very taken care of and safe. Her numbing treatment was the best ever and our conversation was great. The way she did it barely even hurt. I HIGHLY recommend Gabriela for everything she offers, specifically lip fillers. I will only ever go to Gabriela!!!!!
Cindy R.
Submitted 03/14/20
All the people that work there were so great and understanding
Sanford S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Not exactly sure, but something in body seems to be changing, after one week don’t feel the tingling in my foot, as it did before, my pain doesn’t bother me at all, exited, and looking forward to see the second week’s progress
Gopal P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Five star
Ellen L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Farrell has been keeping me functional for many years. She always finds some way to alleviate my pain.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/13/19
very professional
Cheryl N.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Farrell for the past 17 years. She has worked very hard to create a formula of medications and care for my disability. I trust her and know that she cares about my health. I would highly recommend her for a doctor. I feel very fortunate that I have her for my rehabilitation.